What’s been happening…

The past few weeks have been beyond busy and to add to all the work drama, I rescued this little creature from being let loose and ” turned into a stray” as the ignorant child he used to belong to told me…he was told by his mother to dump the kitten in the garden because she was allergic to it. I was horrified and took him home (the cat not the child) and have since been struggling to get my enormous adult male cat to at least allow the poor little chap to co-exist peacefully!

IMG_5935 comp

He is the cutest little boy with a precious little pink and  black nose and SO active…he is destroying my house so he has to find a good home soon or I will have nothing left which is not chewed or shredded!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

