Room with a view…

image via adesigndiary
image via adesigndiary

While the temperatures are soaring , I am trying to embrace summer in Dubai…I will probably not be traveling until around October so I have no choice but to deal with the misery of being indoors constantly!!

image via adesigndiary
image via adesigndiary

I usually use this time of the year to source new work and set up projects for the latter half of the year and the other day I was at a beautiful penthouse on the Palm and I took a moment to capture the tranquil view from my client’s living room.

image via adesigndiary
image via adesigndiary

Amazing to wake up each day to this view!

Oh, and the hazy photos are not because my camera was out of focus..that is the haze of humidity hanging over the city! Isn’t summer fun???

Leave a Reply

