I am Three…

image via http://www.craftaholicsanonymous.net/
image via http://www.craftaholicsanonymous.net/

Or at least my blog is….I cannot believe that I have been writing for three years already! I started my blog as a journal to keep track of what I do each day, things that inspire me  and the projects I work on, and although I have not been diligent about writing every day, I have loved reading my earlier posts about things I had forgotten about!

I have also met (virtually that is) some wonderful bloggers and even reconnected with a couple of friends I had lost touch with…all in all, it has been a great experience, whether, like me, you write just for yourself, or if you write as a business and make money from your blog. For me, the fun is in reading other peoples blogs and letting my inspiration be triggered by images I see or another blog post I may read. I also love the fact that people comment on what I write about…I always find it so rewarding to realise that not only my family and friends read my posts , but also people who may think I actually have something interesting to write about.

To all of you lovely readers who take the time to pop over…thank you ..I truly appreciate all the comments you leave. Hopefully I will feel inspired to continue for the next three years!

Leave a Reply

