Happy Halloween

image via marthastewart.com
image via marthastewart.com

Halloween is celebrated in a big way in the UAE..there are  always a lot of parties, and the kids  trick or treat in groups, gathering vast amounts of candy and no doubt keeping their parents up for hours while they get rid of their sugar rush!

image via pinterest
image via pinterest

I would love to decorate my house in honour of Halloween but it is simply too small,so I may just put up a wreath  to at least make an effort for the kids in my building…I would love to go all out and dress up with gorgeous make up and a really great costume, but I have been really busy with work , so I will have to be satisfied with salivating over all the wonderful images on Pinterest!

image via pinterest
image via pinterest
Leave a Reply

