Office Love…..

I have loved this beautiful office space for the longest time and I have finally discovered who it belongs to….a very talented illustrator called Dallas Shaw. Her work is whimsical and wonderful and it is no surprise to me that her creative space is exactly the same!

image via Dallasshaw.com
image via Dallasshaw.com

This office  is just perfection to me…the perfect mix of glamorous and feminine yet also practical.

image via dallasshaw.com
image via dallasshaw.com
image via dallasshaw.com
image via dallasshaw.com
image via dallasshaw.com
image via dallasshaw.com

I also love her fabulous illustrations…with such a lovely space to design in, it is no wonder that her work is so pretty!

With my thoughts turning towards my new office space (which is finally being sorted out this week) I am looking for some inspiration and this one is top of the list…I love the all white background with the touches of gold and coral to add a little glamour. I am definitely painting my office /studio all white…it creates a good back drop for the design and pattern which we will be working on in the space. I hope to have some pictures of the studio as soon as we move in….

One thought on “Office Love…..

Leave a comment