The Weather….

We have barely had a chance to enjoy the cool weather and this happened……

weather

Seriously….suddenly we’re at 31 degrees C? I am beyond depressed-I am not a fan of the summer….and it will be upon us before we know it! We have been waking up to a few foggy days lately and that is always a sure sign that the weather is changing..it just seems really early this year.

I am sure all of you who are longing for the sun and warmer temperatures think I am mad but, trust me, there is such a things as too warm!

Leave a Reply

