West Elm now in Dubai…

West Elm has now opened in Dubai Mall, so it will be on my list of things to do this weekend….I am dying to see the new store and I am hoping that it will offer something a little  different from Pottery Barn and Crate and Barrel.

dubai mall west elm

Looking through the latest catalogue , I have to say I think they have some lovely items for sale….here’s hoping these will be available in store!!

west elm catalogue 1

Love these chairs….yellow seems to be coming through very strongly, as does green….

image via westelm.com
image via westelm.com

These hexagonal tables are divine….I may have to pack them up and take them home!

Leave a Reply

