Halfway through 2012….

We are officially into the second half of the year…wow…where have the last six months disappeared to ?

Is it me or does the time seem to go by faster and faster each year? I have managed to achieve some of my goals I set for this year but time appears to be running out so I need to get cracking and focus on achieving the rest of them before Christmas is upon us again!

A gorgeous home covered in ivy to drool over and dream about…..while all around me is heat and sand!

image via myfrenchcountryhomeblog
Leave a Reply

