I have to have one of these………..

I know I am late in coming to the Moroccan pouf party, but hey, better late than never….I LOVE this silver one and I have got to get one as soon as Global Village opens in December. Each year, Global Village opens for two months , to coincide with the Dubai shopping Festival and this year I will most definitely be heading off there to source a Moroccan pouf or two!

image via villa von krogh blog

I have seen them popping up everywhere on blogs and designer portfolios and I must say that this one in particular, adds a touch of sparkle to a room…especially a lovely neutral or all white room.

Leave a Reply

