Handpainted wallpaper….

I recently painted some sample wallpapers for a client’s dressing room wall. I wanted to design something feminine and fresh which we could install behind her dressing table/vanity to make the space a little special.

I decided to use soft yet fresh colours and I think the sample turned out quite well….my client was very happy with the result and as soon as she gives me the go-ahead, I will proceed with the panels.

handpainted wallpaper :image by Julie Fraser
handpainted wallpaper : image by Julie Fraser
Leave a Reply

